Playgroups Calendar

September 2016

Sep 1 (Thu)
First Day of School
Sep 16 (Fri)
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival

October 2016

Oct 1 (Sat)
National Day
Oct 10 (Mon)
Chung Yeung Festival

November 2016

December 2016

Dec 19-Jan 2 (starts Mon)
Christmas Break

January 2017

Jan 2 (Mon)
Christmas Break (Dec 19-Jan 2)
Jan 3 (Tue)
Class Resumes
Jan 20 (Fri)
Chinese New Year Party
Jan 23-Feb 4 (starts Mon)
Chinese New Year Break

February 2017

Feb 1-4 (Wed-Sat)
Chinese New Year Break (Jan 23-Feb 4)
Feb 6 (Mon)
Class Resumes

March 2017

April 2017

Apr 4 (Tue)
Ching Ming Festival
Apr 10-22 (starts Mon)
Easter Break
Apr 24 (Mon)
Class Resumes

May 2017

May 1 (Mon)
Labour Day
May 3 (Wed)
Buddha's Birthday
May 30 (Tue)
Tuen Ng Festival

June 2017

July 2017

Jul 1 (Sat)
HKSAR Establishment Day

August 2017

Aug 21-31 (starts Mon)
School-Wide Break

September 2017

Sep 1 (Fri)
Playgroup First Day of School