Casa Calendar

Kindergarten

September 2016

Sep 1 (Thu)
Teacher PA Day - No School
Sep 2 (Fri)
Teacher PA Day - No School
Sep 5 (Mon)
First Day of School
Sep 15 (Thu)
Mid-Autumn Festival Party
Sep 16 (Fri)
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival

October 2016

Oct 10 (Mon)
Chung Yeung Festival
Oct 14 (Fri)
Casa 1st Field Trip (tentative)

November 2016

December 2016

Dec 15 (Thu)
Christmas Performance
Dec 16 (Fri)
Christmas Party
Dec 19-Jan 2 (starts Mon)
Christmas Break

January 2017

Jan 2 (Mon)
Christmas Break (Dec 19-Jan 2)
Jan 3 (Tue)
Class Resumes
Jan 20 (Fri)
Chinese New Year Party
Jan 23-Feb 3 (starts Mon)
Chinese New Year Break

February 2017

Feb 1-3 (Wed-Fri)
Chinese New Year Break (Jan 23-Feb 3)
Feb 6 (Mon)
Class Resumes
Feb 17 (Fri)
1st Term Parent Teacher Conference

March 2017

Mar 17 (Fri)
Casa 2nd Field Trip (tentative)

April 2017

Apr 4 (Tue)
Ching Ming Festival
Apr 7 (Fri)
Easter Party
Apr 10-21 (starts Mon)
Easter Break
Apr 24 (Mon)
Class Resumes

May 2017

May 1 (Mon)
Labour Day
May 3 (Wed)
Buddha's Birthday
May 26 (Fri)
Sports Day
May 30 (Tue)
Tuen Ng Festival

June 2017

July 2017

Jul 14 (Fri)
Casa Year End Ceremony (tentative)
Jul 20 (Thu)
Last Day of School
Jul 21 (Fri)
2nd Term Parent-Teacher Interview
Jul 24-Sep 1 (starts Mon)
Casa Summer Break
Jul 24 (Mon)
First Day of Summer Camp

August 2017

Aug (whole month)
Casa Summer Break (Jul 24-Sep 1)
Aug 18 (Fri)
Last Day of Summer Camp
Aug 21-31 (starts Mon)
School-Wide Break

September 2017

Sep 1 (Fri)
Teacher PA Day (No School)
Sep 4 (Mon)
Casa First Day of School